Sales: (877) 389-7505
Service: (877) 288-2326
Parts: (808) 564-9290
Our Aiea Ford Auto Service Department

Expert Hawaii & Honolulu Repair and Maintenance for Your Ford Car or Truck

 

OUR HOURS


Sunday : Closed
Monday - Friday : 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday : 8:00 AM - NOON
(808) 564-9216

Our Honolulu Ford Service Department is easily accessible from the Oahu areas of: Kailua, Kaneohe, Waikiki, Pearl City, Barbers Point and Hawaii Kai

Call today to make an appointment or talk to us about your Ford car or Ford truck.  We are proud to keep you on the road!
Eric Cheigh
Service Manager
808-564-9703
echeigh@cuttercars.com

service manager

At Cutter Ford it is important to us that your vehicle receives the best possible care to keep it running in the condition it was built to run in.  Our team of factory trained mechanics are Ford experts in the Honolulu area when it comes to routine maintenance or larger repair jobs for your vehicle.  Whether you brakes need serviced, your engine needs work, or your transmission needs replacing, we are your answer to Ford auto service and Ford truck service all over Oahu including Pearl City, Barbers Point, Waikiki, Kahuku, Kapolei, Hawaii Kai and more.  Book a Service Appointment at our Honolulu dealership today to assure your vehicle is receiving the attention it needs to perform its best for you.
 

Joanie Ishiki
Assistant Service Manager
(808) 564-9705
Jishiki@cuttercars.com


Rod Karasaki
Assistant Service Manager
(808) 564-9713


Noell Bylaardt
Service Advisor
(808) 564-9701
Nbylarddt@cuttercars.com


Kellie Walroth
Service Writer
(808) 564-9711
kwalroth@cuttercars.com


Liz Fontes
Service Advisor
(808) 564-9717
lfontes@cuttercars.com


Veronica Barwar
assistant Advisor
vbarwar@cuttercars.com


Micah Waiamau
Assistant Advisor
mwaimau@cuttercars.com


Sheree Dacuycuy
Service Advisor
sdacuycuy@cuttercars.com

Thanks for Making Us Your Chosen Hawaii Ford Service Dealer in:

Honolulu, HI
Pearl City, HI
Aiea, HI
Wahiawa, HI
Schofield Barracks, HI
Waipahu, HI
Pearl Harbor, HI
Waianae, HI
Kailua, HI
Kaneohe, HI

Search our Hawaii inventory of the following Ford models:
Econoline
| Edge | Escape | Expedition | Explorer | F-150 | F-250 | F350 | Fiesta | Flex | Focus | Fusion | Mustang | Ranger | Taurus
Cutter Ford - A Honolulu Ford Dealer home page.