Ford Service Center

LOOKING TO SERVICE YOUR FORD in HAWAII?

At Cutter Ford Aiea we provide the highest quality service with Factory-Trained Technicians and state-    of-the-art Diagnostic equipment. Cutter Ford is focused on your complete satisfaction!

Every Customer-Every Time!

*Free Wi-Fi  *Shuttle service island-wide

*All makes and models

*Commercial Vehicle service at our Truck/Fleet Center, servicing businesses in Honolulu, Pearl City, Ewa Beach, Waikiki, Kapolei and Hawaii Kai- all over Oahu!

Make your appointment today!  


 
  
Matt Hicks
Service Director
(808)564-9210
mhicks@cuttercars.com


 
Joanie Ishiki
Assistant Service Manager
(808)564-9705

jishiki@cuttercars.com 


 

Mike Medina
Dispatcher
(808)564-9712
mmedina@cuttercars.com


 

Dino Canon
Service Advisor
(808)564-9715
dcanon@cuttercars.com

 

Kellie Walroth
Service Writer
(808)564-9711
kwalroth@cuttercars.com


  

Noell Bylaardt
Service Advisor
(808)564-9701
nbylaardt@cuttercars.com


Veronica Barwar

Service Advisor

(808)564-9713

vbarwar@cuttercars.com

 

Liz Fontes
Service Advisor
(808)564-9717
lfontes@cuttercars.com


 

Will Soong

Service Advisor

(808)564-9713

wsoong@cuttercars.com

 

Micah Waiamau
Commercial
Service Advisor
(808)356-3752
mwaiamau@cuttercars.com


 

Shelby Fermahin

Commercal

Service Advisor

(808)564-9484

sfermahin@cuttercars.com









Contact

Cutter Ford

98-015 Kamehameha Hwy
Directions Aiea, HI 96701

  • Sales: (808) 564-9777
  • Service: (808) 564-9216
  • Fleet Service: (808) 356-3700
  • Direct: (808) 564-9210

Service Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Commercial Truck Shop Hours

  • Monday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed



Your privacy is important to us.

Our Dealership takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.


AdChoices
;