Ford Service Center

Service Your Vehicle At Cutter Ford Aiea

Cutter Ford Aiea isn't just Honolulu and Ewa Beach's premier new Ford dealership - we also offer a full-service menu that caters to all your vehicle's service, maintenance and repair-related needs. Our location in Aiea, HI allows for drivers from Waipahu, Ewa Beach and Aiea to access expert-level service and maintenance.

Our team of technicians is dedicated to keeping your vehicle in the best possible condition for as long as possible. We know you spent a lot of money on your car, truck and SUV, so we'll work hard to properly maintain your vehicle, provide the services it needs and make any repairs as necessary. Our service menu includes a wide variety of services, so whether it's something simple and routine, or something more complicated, we have you covered.

Scheduling your next oil change, tire rotation, fluid flush, front-end alignment, state inspection, brake inspection, repair, exterior repair or anything in between is easier than ever at Cutter Ford Aiea. Our team is here to make sure you're totally catered to and that your vehicle is returned to you in excellent condition. We take pride in expert-level service, quick turnaround times and affordable rates. Our customers can also take advantage of our rotating service specials, which offer even more ways to save money on your next service appointment.

Schedule your next service appointment with Cutter Ford Aiea today, and drive with confidence each time you take the wheel.


 



 
Joanie Ishiki
Assistant Service Manager
(808)564-9705

jishiki@cuttercars.com 


  

Noell Bylaardt
Service Advisor
(808)564-9701
nbylaardt@cuttercars.com 




 

Dino Canon
Service Advisor
(808)564-9715
dcanon@cuttercars.com

 

Liz Fontes
Service Advisor
(808)564-9717
lfontes@cuttercars.com


Will Soong

Service Advisor

(808)564-9713

wsoong@cuttercars.com


Veronica Barwar

Service Advisor

(808)564-9713

vbarwar@cuttercars.com

 

Micah Waiamau
Commercial
Service Advisor
(808)356-3752
mwaiamau@cuttercars.com


 

Shelby Fermahin

Commercal

Service Advisor

(808)564-9484

sfermahin@cuttercars.com 











Contact

Cutter Ford

98-015 Kamehameha Hwy
Directions Aiea, HI 96701

  • Sales: (808) 564-9777
  • Service: (808) 564-9216
  • Fleet Service: (808) 356-3700
  • Direct: (808) 564-9210

Service Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Commercial Truck Shop Hours

  • Monday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 6:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed



Your privacy is important to us.

Our Dealership takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

; ;